We are bold thinkers. We are bold doers.
And we are inspired by young innovators. 



Robyn Brown
CEO & Co-Founder

> Learn about Robyn


Ben Davis
Education Director & Co-Founder

> Learn about Ben


Board of Directors

Chair, David Balcom, Abbott
Secretary, Amy Czuchlewski, Bottle Rocket
Alpa Kamdar, Credit Suisse
Hina Shamsi, Fidelity Investments
Peggy Etheridge, Wells Fargo Advisors